Music for Dance - Guitar Piano & Drums @ the Same Time - [Tendu & Improvs 1]

in #musicfordance6 years ago

Here's the first go at this ex where i attempted to play Guitar, Piano and Drums at the same time lol. I kinda fuck it up but hey... I think I did better on the second go which I'll post wed :)

Enjoy!



jaybird Steemit.jpg

jaybird ~

Sort:  

@jaybird I was eagerly waiting for this.music was amazing.you have beautifully managed to play 3 instruments together.for this I must really appreciate your talent.keep sharing.

Thanks dude. I will :)

I like watching how you strum this sound at this angle. Maybe it was distance from the piano that caused some momentary unsureness to the sound. Just cause you had to look up and reach over it was probably momentarily disorienting at first.

It was an experiment. Too much going on while also watching the dancers lol. It's getting better tho!

I like you this video also. And friend you any instrument amazing i like it. music is amazing I really really appreciate your talent. keep sharing post and music me and my all other steemian thanks for share.

Thanks, will do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27