Music Monday Contest! 10 STEEM prize! One of my long time favorite guitarists Buckethead!

in #musicmonday5 years ago

Music Monday! Post your favorite song with the hashtag #MusicMonday and you will be entered for a chance to win 10 STEEM! My entry (I can't win obviously) is Buckethead's Notthingham Lace! A very cool song in my opinion and fun to play on guitar if you play! Not the most technical song ever but sure is fun and catchy to listen to! I love songs with no lyrics since most of the time the lead singer takes all the credit for the band and songs and drowns out the instrumentals!

#Rules

  • Make a post with the category #MusicMonday
  • Must put at least a few sentences in about why you choose the song
  • Can be your own work
  • Must link the song in so we can all listen somehow!

Sort:  

Buckethead rocks, he just rips that guitar up like nobody else, Joe Satriani is another one that just awesome!

Don't forget Buckethead's mentor Paul Gilbert ;)

Congratulations @bigdeej! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 95000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 96000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks for the chance of winning 10 Steems, here is my entry, enjoy the song, I am sure you will love it.

https://steemit.com/musicmonday/@lost108/music-monday-contest-or-lost108-entry

Am I still in time to enter the contest? or is it only on Mondays?

This is last weeks but I am going to run this contest every monday so check back often! I am always running contests and promotions and helping out others here!

I'll get on this right now. Kick ass tune you brought to us. I have a tag called #bombox where my alternate profiles resteem all songs for free. Take care everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78