Energyprint

in #musicvoter6 years ago (edited)

Krazypoet - Energyprint

https://soundcloud.com/krazypoet/energyprint

Sometimes you just need another link, wink wink.... New From my head today and yesterday, listen to me blog my dream in sounds.

Krazypoet (2).png










Previous Post




All pictures or anything on my blog is my own unless otherwise stated...©krazypoet™



A positive, joyful attitude helps to keep us strong and promotes peace and unity.


I'm Jason Arnold (@krazypoet)

Join & Chat
Steemit Infinity



Stay positive and constructive even during tough times and keep working towards something better.



Thanks for stopping by
Much Love to all & be well
Remember

Stay Positive

This is the best way to steem on


krazypoet_red.png
image

Find me at steemauto

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Soundcloud / YouTube / Goggle / Krazypoet.com



Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

This post has received a 3.49 % upvote from @boomerang.

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @krazypoet.

You have been defended with a 83.33% upvote!
I was summoned by @krazypoet.

Beautiful, mysterious <3
I love your work <3
Much love & respect to ya <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02