7-Day Wayback Music Challenge: Day 7 - Over the rainbow...

So, I've decided to start a challenge, and hopefully it will go well. Someone else probably has started something like this, but I don't really care! I want us to get to know each other a little bit better! This is my 7th and last entry, and I've posted a very special song for this occasion


With this song I got an ex-girlfriend of mine to listen to Classic Rock music. We've lost touch of course, as it happens in these cases, but I've learned a lot from her (and hopefully she learned something from me too :P )
Also, and most importantly for me, this song was the first song I've played on my first ever radio show on an FM radio station in 2008...


The rules:

  • Choose one song from your high-school/college years.
  • Write a few words about who made you listen to this song for the first time, what this song means to you (was it a breakup song? you blasted it at 100% on your audio system when you were partying with your friends?) whatever you want.
  • Write your text while listening to the song. As soon as the song ends, wrap up what you where writing and submit it.
  • Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated
  • Mention one person who should do this on each day.
  • Tag it with #musicwaybackchallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post
  • Follow @greek-trail for great content made by our fellow Greeks!

Today I nominate:
@tikotiko
@evimeria
@akilasultana373 (who asked to be nominated - you don't have to ask, if you haven't been nominated and want to take part, just do it!)

Sort:  

Καλημέρα Δημήτρη, φοβερή επιλογή..
Καλή συνέχεια...

Πρέπει να μπει προτεινόμενη ώρα ακρόασης .. Δεν είναι κατάσταση αυτή, δεν την παλεύω 😂
Φοβερή επιλογή, μπράβο και πάλι!

Χαχαχα, φαντάσου εμένα που το διάλεξα στις 7μιση το πρωί, μόλις άνοιξα τα μάτια μου :P
Χαίρομαι που σου άρεσε η επιλογή μου! 😁
Αν δε σε "προκάλεσε" κανείς να λάβεις μέρος, σε "προκαλώ" τώρα!

Εχω ήδη δεχθεί 3+1 (με τη δική) σου πρό(σ)κληση και εννοείται ότι είμαι μέσα (από βδομάδα όμως γιατί χρειάζεται και μια προετοιμασία το πράγμα και αυτές οι μέρες είναι παρανοϊκές - από όλες τις απόψεις)

Γειά σου @dimitrisp!!! Σε ευχαριστώ για την πρόσκληση!!! Από αύριο θα το ξεκινήσω!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17