WbMC D7: swimmin’ in women wit they own condominiums... Finale

Wayback Music Challenge - Day Seven


55D10591-AA34-48FC-AF82-C47E62D7FD7F.jpeg
Where Brooklyn at...?


It’s all about the Benjamin’s...


This song was a track on the first CD I bought... or that I remember buying. It was due to the influence of where I grew up. Unavoidable and I’m ever so glad that I was exposed to it. Because it made me who I am today. A true hybrid.

I like this song cuz it’s featuring Biggie. Despite later on figuring out I like better, Tupac. Despite the fact that I’m not from the west coast. And I still like this song and can pretty much sing along, with it, the whole way, to this day. And that’s all I got to say.


I nominate all who read this and love music to participate in this challenge!


WbMC rules:

  • Choose one song from your high-school/college years (or way back whenever)
  • Write a few words about who made you listen to this song for the first time, what this song means to you, OR just whatever you want.
  • Write your text while listening to the song. As soon as the song ends, wrap up what you were writing and submit it.
  • Do this for 7 days [in a row or not]
  • Mention someone who you want to nominate to participate in this challenge.
  • Tag it with #musicwaybackchallenge and include the rules at the bottom of your post
  • Follow @greek-trail for great content made by our fellow [Greek] Steemians!

Thank you @ruth-girl for the nomination and @dimitrisp for beginning the challenge!


Sort:  

kalimera file! poli omorfi photo!! de xortenw na tin blepw! :)))

Kalimera! Xeromai! Na se kala!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-15T04:23:24
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 191.30/200.00
Total Photos: 31
Total comments: 11
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10