7-Day Wayback Music Challenge: Day 6 - Eddie Amador - House Music (Original mix)

I am a Metal Head by heart who loves Rock Music. Believe me, I am.

(And to prove it to you I always follow the metalweekends especially by friends!)

But I can't hide that when a friend introduced me to new music paths, it kind of opened up my melodic horizons.

For most of my friends house style is music they will never listen to. However I believe that Music is One.

Let's move on to the challenge (+ my twist) on this 6th (yeahhhh only one more is left) day of the challenge.

Introducing an image of Hersonissos, Crete - overlooking a place where ancient traces of habitation were retrieved. Apparently ancient people from The Minoan, Classical, Roman Period lived here (who can blame them, really?)

Feel free to read more >>

And going back to the challenge ----

Eddie Amador - House Music (Original mix)

Thank you to @ruth-girl @cryptomaniacsgr @dimitrisp for the nomination!

(I think someone else nominated me too, but I do not remember .. apologies to anyone I have forgotten...)

Here are the rules of the challenge

️🎶 Choose one song from your high-school/college years.

️🎶 Write a few words about who made you listen to this song for the first time, what this song means to you (was it a breakup song? you blasted it at 100% on your audio system when you were partying with your friends?) whatever you want.
️🎶 Write your text while listening to the song. As soon as the song ends, wrap up what you where writing and submit it.

️🎶 Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated

️🎶 Mention one person who should do this on each day.

️🎶 Tag it with #musicwaybackchallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post

️🎶 If you feel like it and if you are Greek, follow @greek-trail for great content made by our fellow Greeks!

p.s. Image by my smartphone

Thank You for visiting! I wish you an amazing Sunday

Sort:  

Πολύ ωραίο μέρος, διπλά στη θάλασσα! Μαζί με το τραγουδάκι πάει τρελά!

Lovely!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-08T08:09:30
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 189.55/200.00
Total Photos: 31
Total comments: 12
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

amazing challenge.
awesome music it is,like it.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71