7-Day Wayback Music Challenge: Day 7 Lenny Kravitz - American Woman

Hello everyone!
I hope you are all having a great day.

This is the final day of this fantastic #musicwaybackchallenge for me!
I have to admit that I enjoyed this challenge for good!
Music is part of my every day life (actually I can't really imagine life without music) so last but not least It is king Lenny!!

And this is something I would definitely play loud!
This was and to be honest still is one of my all time favorites!Not because of it's lyrics nor the sound itself either.
But combined they give such a powerful result

So enjoy!

No nominations today!
But feel free to participate people!

Rules...

1: One song from your highschool/college years!

2: Tell us why. Share a few thoughts about the songs you choose. Let us know!

3: Write your story while banging the song you chose. Just submit whatever occurs!

4: You have to do this for 7 successive days if you get nominated and accept!

5: Nominate at least one person each day!

6: Use the tag #musicwaybackchallenge and include these rules in your post!

7: Follow @greek-trail for exceptional content! (This is not mandatory)

99ECC04D-DBE1-4290-ACB7-2035439DFD74.jpeg

B9484082-FE1B-4670-B6C4-3BFDFF5ACDF8.jpeg

Cheers @mindtrap

Sort:  

lovely chellenge @mindtrap
thank you for sharing
resteem

welcome friend

Bro, want me to nominate you in my new challenge?

Feel free to moninate me whenever you want!!
I always enjoy these stuff!!

You are a good guy @mindtrap
God bless you always my friend

You are very kind!Thank you

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74