Sort:  

And/or buyers are willing to pay more.

True. In essence it goes up because market participants think it's worth more and down because market participants think it's worth less.

What we think as investors is very important because investors don't base their decisions on reality but their perceptions of reality.

Side-question:

Are my answers showing up directly on Musing for you?

I haven’t been able to see anything I posted there for a while, and one other person said they couldn’t either - although it showed I made a reply in their Steemit comments, even though the comment itself wasn’t even visible... although at least now I can read my replies here on Steemit... 🤔

No i can't see your answers for like a week or maybe 2 weeks. I found it strange but didn't pay to much attention to it. Now i realise it might be true that they indeed just blocked you from musing.

@musing @jonching

Can you confirm or give explanation?

Maybe it's just a glitch.

@rok-sivante

They have a discord channel it's better to ask there because they probably won't answer here on steemit.

That place is a ghost town. No one around to answer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87