Sort:  

A study of Genesis 1 vs 1-2 reveals that the age of earth a shown through carbon dating is reconcilable with scripture. The exact wording of the first 2 chapters show that 'God renewed the earth'.

In Job the bible tells us that 'the angels shouted for joy' when the earth was created. This was long before Satan's rebellion. Sometime after earth was originally created, Satan rebelled, there was a war and was cast down from heaven along with his cohorts.

So we can now see that between Genesis 1 vs 1 and 1 vs 2 is a very long time that scripture never tells us how long. God created the heaven and earth in Gen 1 where the angels shouted for joy. By Gen 2, the earth became without form and void as a result of the rebellion and destruction. The earth has therefore been existing long before the 6000 years since man's appearance.

Thank you,

I loved to read you.

I agree with you -

The outcomes of human thinking and "Science - that is still a theory..."

And strange - on your page, there is no question. Maybe not.

Thank you....finally someone with common sense.

Then what about using blocktrades. Just trying to understand.

Please explain ... what about using blocktrades.

As far as I know, there is no tax liability on any blockchain account because it is not been legalized around the world.

If blocktrades are paying tax, there could be one reason ... to legalize there operation of the conversion of the cryptocurrency into fiat. They could be charging this from you to minimize their expenses.

In my country, I cannot convert local currency into a foreign currency without supplying the prove of its necessity for me, where would I use that money and for what purpose ... Something like this could be the reason for the blocktrades too.

My apologies for my ignorance about blocktrades, I haven't come across their operation and/or in contact with them yet.

Then what about using blocktrades. Just trying to understand.

If I have failed to convey my message properly, then my apologies @cryptoandcoffee & @rok-sivante. But I would say again, Steem accounts are not directly liable to any taxation.

Tax could be applied if you convert your liquid steem into fiat in large amount and deposit it in your local bank account, then you could have to explain that amount to a tax agency and would be considered liable to tax. So, I agree tax do apply on cryptocurrency income but on Steem account...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68