Do you think a point system would improve musing.io interaction ?

in #musing6 years ago


Most of the people using this form of communication wants to be rewarded for their effort. And as @Valth says, people want others to see how active they are. And if you can write something and get an point more people will write, this is the whole concept is it not?

Sort:  

I haven't used Musing. It appears to be based on the Steem blockchain. Is it just another UI or is it a separate thing?

Don’t really know yet, just saw that some of my friends using it

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My sources say no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16