Which travel vacation from your life was your favourite? What made it special??

in #musing5 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io

Recently, I had a two weeks vacation/tour from my city to another city. It was a travel vacation of both work and fun. It was initially a work trip but then, I had my fun to its fill. 

I had travelled to Abuja first and most importantly for the wafrica Curators meet up which was set up to ignite a passion and set ablaze the fire in us for a better work life but I had the fun of my life in the process. I had never been to Abuja prior to this time and so I took so much pleasure in exploring the city to the fullest and taking lots of pictures. It was indeed my one and only favourite vacation and it was special because I was opportuned to meet with people I had never seem before. It was beautiful, magical, divine. 

Immediately after the meetup, a blockchain event commenced and marked the beginning of another fun adventure for me. I had the most fun of my life.  met with great personalities, listened to great speakers I have always admired from afar and just have fun. This travel vacation is one I would never forget in a hurry as the memories are as fresh as water each new day. If I had the opportunity, I'd relive every single moment.

Sort:  

My favorite was the visit of windows of the world park, Shenzhen China
Coz you can visit the whole worlds famous places at one place

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85