Question answered on Musing.io

in #musing6 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io


First of all, the question is, how you are going to measure the quality of the question. I might not know something that is very simple. Maybe most of the people know that. So if I ask a question that looks easy and simple, does it mean the quality of my question is low.

A couple of days ago I ask the following question.

Is there any health and fitness community on Steemit? If yes, would you please give their Discord channel link? 

Source: https://musing.io/q/rezoanulvibes/pknszhu7x

I'm passionate about healthy lifestyle and fitness. And I really want to know if there is any community about it. I got the answer. I'm very happy for getting these answers. I knew something that I did not know before such as @air-clinic community.

Now I do not know how you are going to classify this as a high quality question or low quality question.

I don't think reducing rewards on question will do any good. It might do the opposite. Fighting with spamming or scamming is not easy. I believe @musing team is doing its best to ensure a nice environment of this platform.

@zyzymena suggests about blacklisting spammers or scammers. I think that's a great idea and Musing has been doing that. If Musing has its own reputation score, that would be better. It will go up and down based on the contribution and quality of answers.

Flagging will not stop spammers because they can open another Steemit account and do the same thing. Instead, if there is a system to warn spammers for their spam, that will be better.

What I see Musing is getting better day by day. That's inspiring. Thank you @musing and musing team for your effort to make it a better place for everyone!

Sort:  

You just received a 8.04% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @rezoanulvibes!
WaveSmall.gif

You got a 6.00% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

You got a 23.61% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @rezoanulvibes! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00