This is my own picture

in #my5 years ago

This is my own picture.i like this place.and this place very nice.

Now friends can give me pictures right now, I'm sitting in a big field myself and my friend picked it up. We often play at the field and chat a lot, it is a lot better now, it is expected that your life has been changed.  What kind of these are from.

This picture is Tulsi. I went to a Bengali shop in the morning and took this picture on the way. I love this place because I have many more places where I did not like but I feel good like my eyes..
  • Today, I will finish my picture here, my friends, if you like it, then I will make a comment. Let me finish it as it is today. I will be healthy and wait for the next post. I would like to thank everyone for the many festivals and the next Eid greetings.
Sort:  

You got a 71.46% upvote from @spydo courtesy of @akkasa741! We offer 100% Payout and Curation.

You got a 75.02% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Congratulations @akkasa741! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts. Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (77.78%)
Summoned by @akkasa741
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

This post has received a 7.27 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77