My curiosity to earn online

in #my6 years ago

I am a Bangladeshi. Many days ago I was very curious about earning online. I worked on many sites. But most of the sites were Scam. As a result, the mind was very bad.

Jalal.jpg

It is normal to feel upset if anybody do not get the hard earned money. But I did not stop. Finally, I'm glad to find a site like Steam through my respected brothers. Because, if anybody works with knowledge and talent in this site, I think it is possible to earn.

steemit image.JPG

In this case my senior experienced brothers need sympathy and co-operation. I hope that all my steem friends will co-operate me to succeed as a newcomer. I wish everone's good health and success.

(If my post like please vote, comment, share and like)

----------------------000--------------------

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19