my steemit trip in introductions. my name is mulyadi in introducing steemit.

in #my6 years ago

hy all my friends, introduce me newcomers in steemians. I want to find my luck and give the important information to be published in my future bloq.Screenshot_2018-07-12-21-53-12.png
my name is mulyadi, i am a man aged 20 years, i am also a student in aceh who is studying teacher. I also often follow activities that involve all students in politics.
I come from Indonesia, a country that is politically strong, and still firm in religion.
in my hobby usually do activities involving limbs. such as sports and volleyball.

information about me more clearly, can invite me friends in mensos that I often use. below this.
https://m.facebook.com/mulyadi.mul.52056
in my blog, I will write down all activities and information that are useful and can be useful in terms of education and social.
perhaps for this very short introduction, I can only write a few introductory words. hopefully everyone can find me in any future.

Sort:  

@mulyadimul, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

thank you @ introduce.bot for being able to find my bloq. as a follow-up from me. i give upvote for you. and follow you.

continue to work disteemit pal ....

thank you for finding me, i will find everyone in the future.

Welcome to steemit .. good luck with you account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06