My 2018: Meet the judges and pitching 50 more SBD - Total Prize Pool is now 150 SBD!

in #my20186 years ago
Well, we received more than 300 entries and I feel kind of bad to only reward few users since most of the entries are amazing, so @blocktrades and I decided to pitch in 50 more SBDs!

It has been a tough work to judge all the entries and to be honest, you guys are giving me a hard time picking the winners, they are too many and most are too awesome so I had to call in the cavalry and get some help from my fellow @sndbox members to help judge some of the entries.

No bribing them or offering food in exchange for them picking your post, they are impervious to direct messages! :P

Seriously tough, these set of judges are amazing content creators and to be honest, you should be following them right now.

My mates helping me select the posts are, without any order whatsoever:

@leotrap

@bearone

@paolobeneforti

@guyfawkes4-20

@gniksivart

@fingersik

@jrswab


These people are an example for me, the content they create is top quality and they are involved in so many projects I am amazed they even had the time to help me out on this one, thanks my friends!

The winners will be announced tomorrow around this time, so stay tuned my friends!

Hey hey, if you like what I am doing, remember this is just thanks to @blocktrades and their delegation towards me, so if you want to show your support, vote for them as witness here.

Sort:  

Hello @anomasoul.. Can I still enter for the contest? Had to travel down to do All I can today but I am yet to post? Do I get a shot?

I'm sorry man but rules are rules, I'm doing another one this month.

Will wait then... Doing it for the joy, I believe the journey was not wasted. Can't wait for the next episode 🙌🙌🙌

rules-kid-header.jpg

Loading...

It's amazing, so many contest participants are taking part here.
I do not really hope to appear as one of the winners, because my content is too ordinary and not special, but if the jury gives me one place, then I will accept it with a profound sense of gratitude.
Thank you, warm regards ..... always.

Many thanks for your giving me an opportunity of showing you around my hometown, without looking forward to any prize. It's not the winning, it's the taking part that counts.

Though you said we shouldnt thank you, but I can't afford to say That I'm grateful. Jehovah bless you with more SP and Reputation here

Hello friend MAY GOD FOLLOW YOU BLESSING AND FILLING WITH WISDOM AND CREATIVITY .. THANK YOU FOR THE SUPPORT, THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU DO FOR THIS WONDERFUL COMMUNITY .. GOD TAKES YOU IN ALL YOUR TRAVELS .. SUCCESSES ..

best of luck to all the participants!

espero tengan una buena decisión. muchos post son buenos suerte a todos :)

Am really gonna say thank you because you gave me and others the opportunity to express ourselves, and thanks to @blocktrades for their delegation and for making the contest a success, I await the winners announcement tomorrow. kudos, you are doing a great job and thanks to all them that helped and actually gave a hand in picking the winners.

Wow i am looking forwatd to the winners i could not partiscipate becsuse my device had issues, i wish i had. Good work @anomadsoul and blocktrades.

I look firward to tge next one.

It's always tough to select winners in your contest, looking forward to the announcement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81