DAILY QUEST FROM STEEMMONSTERS GAME (@aggamun)

in #myanmar5 years ago

image

I played #steemmonsters game this morning. I have completed the quest. So I got 4 cards as a reward from this game. They have some valuable REWARD edition cards for me. Because it is NEW SEASON.
image


image

Card NameTypeRarityElement
Skeletal WarriorMonstersRareDeath
VampireMonstersCommonDeath
Crystal WerewolfMonstersRareLife
HobgoblinMonstersRareNeutral

image

Today is my lucky day!! 😍


If you are interested in those trading game, login with me

LINK : https://steemmonsters.com?ref=aggamun

image


Give my love to you all ,Steemians. 😍 😍 😍
written by : @aggamun
MSU NO - 022
IMG_20150727_002933.jpg


#myanmar
#msu

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice or Drugwars

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84