Introducing Myself On Steemit

in #myanmar5 years ago (edited)

Hello...Nice a day!

Firstly,
May I introduce myself. I am @golden.future , steemit account user from Myammar Country. My native country is very beautiful and delightful.

Most of Myanmar citizens are Buddhism.
But, all religions live and stay together in Myanmar country.
I am also a Buddhism. But, I respect all religions.

My hobby is Reading and Writing. So, I have to share my knowledges.
I just know that Steemit Platform is based on social media and blockchain system. So, I impress this platform.
And then, I also know that this platform prefer original creators and disallow copy/paste. I promise to adhere copy right law.

I am also an amateur photographer by mobile phone. I use to post my photos on some social medias. Therefore, I will post my nature photos on steemit.

I want to learn Blockchain system and Cryptocurrency on this platform. Please, do you all share and discuss to me?

I want to strike up you all friendly. Please, comment my indrocing post or follow my account, @golden.future. I will follow you all back and reply.

I want to live in perfect life. My dream is very great. So, I name my account as Golden Future; @golden.future. And you all?

Nice to meet you all.
May I wish that all are healthy, wealthy and happy!

Welcome from Myanmar....
Thank a lots!

With respectfully,

@golden.future

My native language is below:

မဂၤလာပါ မိတ္ေဆြတို႔ေရ.....
သာယာေသာေန႔ေလးပါဗ်ာ.....

ပထမဦးစြာ ကိုယ့္ကိုကိုယ္ မိတ္ဆက္လိုက္ပါရေစ...
ကြၽန္ေတာ္က @golden.future account ကို
အသံုးျပဳၿပီး steemit platform ေပၚ ေလွ်ာက္လွမ္းမည့္
ျမန္မာႏိုင္ငံသား ဗုဒၶဘာသာဝင္ တစ္ဦး ျဖစ္ပါတယ္။
ကြၽန္ေတာ္သည္ ျမန္မာႏိုင္ငံ အတြင္း မွီတင္းေနထိုင္ၾကေသာ
လူမ်ိဳးေပါင္းစံု ဘာသာေပါင္းစံုကို ေလးစားစြာ ဆက္ဆံ
ေပါင္းသင္းတတ္သူ တစ္ဦးလည္း ျဖစ္ပါတယ္။

ကြၽန္ေတာ္သည္ စာေရး စာဖတ္ ဝါသနာ ပါသည္ႏွင့္အညီ
Steemit platform သည္ မိမိ ဝါသနာကို အေျခခံ၍
Online Earning လုပ္ႏိုင္သည္ ျဖစ္ေသာေၾကာင့္ မ်ားစြာ သေဘာက်ႏွစ္ၿခိဳက္မိပါတယ္။ သို႔ျဖစ္၍ ကြၽန္ေတာ္ သိ႐ွိထားေသာ
ဗဟုသုတမ်ားကို ျပန္လည္မွ်ေဝ ေပးပါမည္။

ကြၽန္ေတာ္သည္ Mobile Phone ေလးျဖင့္ အေပ်ာ္တမ္း
ဓာတ္ပံု႐ိုက္ေလ့ ႐ွိေသာေၾကာင့္လည္း သဘာဝဓာတ္ပံုေလးမ်ား ကိုလည္း တင္ေပးပါမည္။

ဤ Platform ေပၚမွီ၍ Blockchain System and Cryptocurrency ကို ေလ့လာခ်င္ပါေသာေၾကာင့္ မိတ္ေဆြမ်ားကလည္း မိမိတို႔သိ႐ွိထားသည္မ်ားကို မွ်ေဝေပးၾကေစခ်င္ပါတယ္။

ကြၽန္ေတာ္သည္ Steemit User မ်ားကို ခင္မင္စြာ မိတ္ေဆြဖြဲ႔လိုပါတယ္။ သို႔ျဖစ္ပါ၍ ကြၽန္ေတာ္၏ ယခု
မိတ္ဆက္ပို႔စ္ေလးမွ စ၍ ကြၽန္ေတာ္၏ account အား
Follow လုပ္ျခင္း၊ Vote and Comment မ်ား
ေပးျခင္းျဖင့္ မိတ္ေဆြ ျပန္ဖြဲ႔လာပါလွ်င္ ကြၽန္ေတာ္မွလည္း
ထပ္တူ ျပန္လည္ ျပဳမူေပးပါမည္။

ကြၽန္ေတာ္ကေတာ့ ျပည့္စံုေသာဘဝမွာ ေနထိုင္လိုသူ၊ အိပ္မက္ႀကီးႀကီး မက္ထားၿပီး ေရႊေရာင္အနာဂတ္ကို ေမွ်ာ္လင့္ေနသူ တစ္ေယာက္ျဖစ္ေသာေၾကာင့္ ကြၽန္ေတာ္၏ Steemit Account အား Golden Future ဟု အမည္နာမ တပ္လိုက္ရပါတယ္။ မိတ္ေဆြတို႔ကေရာ ဘယ္လိုပါလဲ။

ယခုေတာ့ ဒီကေနပဲ ေျပာလိုက္ပါရေစ....
မိတ္ေဆြအားလံုးကို ေတြ႔သိရမွာကို ဝမ္းသာၾကည္ႏူးမိပါတယ္။

မိတ္ေဆြအားလံုး က်န္းမာ ခ်မ္းသာ ေပ်ာ္ရႊင္ၾကပါေစေသာ္....

ေက်းဇူးမ်ားစြာတင္ပါတယ္.😘😘😘

ေလးစားစြာျဖင့္...

MSC - 193

@golden.future

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Thank so much! Nice to meet you.


Welcome to Steemit @golden.future!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Thanksgiving to @intro.bot
I will study your links. I gave back you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @golden.future! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hey golden.future! If you would like to make your personal feed contain the top trending media and talking points of the whole internet, consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts - And welcome to Steem!

Thanks... Nice to meet you.
I followed you. Please, give back.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit golden.future. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Steem Monsters! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Thank you very much!
I will learn your advises...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 21.44% upvote from us for your 4620 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Warmly welcome.

Thank you Thank you Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

welcome back . ျပန္လည္ ႀကိဳဆို ပါတယ္ အကို ။

Thank so much ပါဗ်ား

Posted using Partiko Android

စတီးမစ္ကေန ေႏြးေထြးစြာျဖင့္
ျပန္လည္ႀကိဳဆိုပါတယ္...
ေအာင္ျမင္မႈမ်ားစြာ ဆြတ္ခူးႏိုင္ပါေစဗ်ာ 😍

ေဖာ္လိုးေလးလည္း လုပ္ေပးဦးေလ😍😍

Posted using Partiko Android

very good bro
အရင္ကထက္ ပိုျပီးေအာင္ျမင္နိုင္ပါေစ.,

Posted using Partiko Android

ေက်းဇူးအထူးတင္ပါတယ္ဗ်ာ

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75