I am the one who I should be !

in #myanmar6 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone,

I am walking around the world. Sometimes, I am at home, but some more times, I am outside. I will be on the ground, or in the water, or in the air. I am like the wind and I will go anywhere. I found many extraordinary scenes. All are very strange for me. I touch it, but I didn't know how I have to feel. I hit it, but I don't know what the feeling I have got. Now I am familiar with this feelings.



When I first touch the water with my hand, I know the cold, but I don't know how I can express it. Everything is very strange for me. When I breath the air, I know the fresh, but I don't know what it means. Then I am absorbing the unknown things and I am also being the unknown person. When I write my first letter, I don't know how to draw the line. Then I shape the lines and it has to be the state of my alphabets. Ohh, everything are very strange for me. That is why I am very happy. I learn them. I feel them. Then I do the ways of what I should do. Everyday I am a new person. The world shows are never ended.



My mom said that I was a man. So I did everything like a man. But I am very awful when I did see that some men are like a woman. Very strange thing is that some are like animals. I don't know why. It is beyond my knowledge. But I am still thinking the things and then every person accepted me as a wise person. I did just searching what my curious. One question, why didn't they become the wise man ? May be they didn't think anything. They did as the other's mouths say. Their journey will end another's mouth. And they didn't know what they are. They looked at the mirror. But they saw their skin, not their mind. My great discovery is that all men are shaped by their minds. Oh, now I find the one which I know. I feel satisfied that.



Now my job is to walk forward. I have my lessons from my back steps but I look forward to use it. And I am not forgetting that I am here. I am at present. So the past and the future are nothing important for me. I now focus which steps I am doing. I will put my feet on gold, or on shit. I may be slower than you, however, I am not stopping my walking. You may see me if you are the same one who lives at present.



@sawlwin

MSC - 176


Images credit - https://www.pexels.com


Sort:  

Feel ဆိုတာႀကီးလားမသိဘူး😁😁

feel ေတာ့ feel ပဲ အေတာ္ေလး feel ၾကည့္တာ

အားေပးလ်ွက္ပါရွင္
ခ်မ္းေျမ့ပါေစ

အားေပးေနတဲ့အတြက္ေက်းဇူးတင္ပါတယ္ဗ်ာ သာယာေသာေန႔ေလး ျဖစ္ပါေစ

အကုန္လံုးေတာ့မဖတ္ႏိုင္ဘူးအကိုေရ .... E မကၽြမ္းလို႕ပါ။

အားေပးတာ ေက်းဇူးပါ

ပုံေလးေတြကုိပါ ၾကည့္လုိက္ေတာ့ နည္းနည္းေတာ့ နားလည္သလုိပါဘဲ hee hee

နည္းနည္းပဲလားဗ်ာ

ကိုေစာေရ E လို မဖတ္တက္လို ဘာေရးထားလဲ မသိ ဘူး
ဟီးးးး

ေရးခ်င္တာ ေလွ်ာက္ေရးျဖစ္တာပါ

နားမလည္​​ေတ့ာ ပံုပဲၾကည္​့ခဲ့​ေတ့ာတယ္​😣

အဲဒါေကာင္းပါတယ္ဗ်ာ

Every day is a new day for me.
Every day bring and give the good opportunity and challenge to me.

That is right ! For new days, we need to focus the present.

ညီေလးလည္း e သိပ္မကြ်မ္းေတာ့ အားေပးျပီေလ
ကုိေစာ

ေက်းဇူးတင္ပါတယ္ဗ်ာ

Everyday is the same day for losers.
Everyday is golden chance for winners.

Ohh, we just need to do it.

Oh,My brother.. I liked very much your post and especially to "I am at present.don't do important for past and future.I may be slower than you.I am not stopping my working."That is very good writing and I recorded from your post.We now focus which steps we are doing.

Many thanks for your cheers !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01