Sakura Chan's Diary on Facebook ToT - Part 1

in #myanmar6 years ago

Three Years ago,

I found my dairy book on my shelf with a dusty cuz of behind the books.

And I was reading for it again.

I got two best friends and I made them friendly and I was a vamp for those year :D

LIke this....,

1ee952196aa87eec28229ee7384edb.jpg

I skipped to tell you this for few days ago.
"When someone I have always believed in and trusted on him/her, I kept them and kept their names in my diary."
"But that someone I hv always believed in that I didn't hope if they would ever lie me."

The hatest thing in my life is that someone I believed as a part of my life, when he or she lies and covers on me.

And the another thing is using me for his/her own private thing not as a good friend.

The hatest I most is the person I believed in myself, ... lies and abuses without knowing me, asking me, and ignored me for his/her private self-selfishness,


29792667_177292323080891_6510366026085763137_n.jpg

In their Heart, <3
They are not really friendly to me as best or true friends.
They are just loving self than the best friends (The best friends = just using for beautiful words for me now)
(That means they are one of the selfish creatures)
(They don't need to look friends' faces and would think like that they are with hearts and what matters would happen)

I told her about you many good things since you two being friends.

I thought you could keep and contol urself as a gentleman.
I thought you would be a loyal and trusty man, a belivable loyal friend.

Now, I am really afraid of you.

Why you can thinkk easily like that?
If Violet is a male, I guess you won't talk and flirt to her like this.

You have to remember when you talked to all your girlfriends , like this example,
"I can't live without you"
Think as for each one girls,

............, Miyako , Anne Chan, Now on another girl who is one of my closest friends , Violet

You did just break my dignity ???
How to place my face on and on her?

I told her that you two could be great friends soon.

I tell her like this,
"Try to talk with him"
"He is such a nice man to be a good friend"
"He can keep as a good man's rule"
"Don't worry and you can also get knowledge in talking English to communicate"
"He is a pure man"

But you skipped the line in few days.!!Aerith.Gainsborough.full.1079889.jpg1ee952196aa87eec28229ee7384edb.jpg


Now I only want to delete my face to talking her about you.

The wrost thing is you could make me these all happens i n f e w days t o o q u i c k l y .

You can't see the other sides now.

For Anne Chan, Violet and the last me, Krissy you are calling me.

And I always give warning to you.

Please be careful and don't do stupid things but you didn't care.

I knew your politeness but I didn't hope you would do to me like that.

The only thing I wanna open-minded this,

"You are not calling me and friendly on me as a best friend"

"You lied me"

"I always hate "Lies...." "

You said "Who cares her" [ You lied and I disliked those words]

"Shit on her being male acc"
[You said when I uploaded the cover photo with her]

That is why you could say "crush" on her ?

10407070_1501241390106084_8366834907043842904_n.jpg

@sorakrystal

Based on True Story

7bbee02ba51d28588b55d757f7b107d1.jpg3a96ce231e3e4b70b5eb223cee8fde95_r.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82