My Binance Story and Journey (Overwhelming Track Record)

in #mybinancestories6 years ago

coverbin.png

My BINANCE Story

The first time I heard about the cryptocurrency issues which is made me curios and want to learn deep more about it was from my friend, he was a good guy who willing to teach everyone in learning cryptocurrency world and issues. The first time I learn those cryptocurrency was from steemit platform which is in this site all the informations and issues about cryptocurrency world provided through the qualified and educative contents, time to time, I spent my focused and concentration to learn about steemit platform and the cryptocurrency used inside (STEEM/SBD), till then I got exiting by joining some of Exchange/Trading platform which is brought me to knew BINANCE and the others.

Actually, the first time I heard about BINANCE was totally from my own curiosity by searching and learning some of useful information and news which one and what is the better and secured Exchange/Trading Platform to joined, so then by the time I found that BINANCE was included in TOP TEN Exchange and Trading Platform in the world, I just take my turn to registration and joined to the site.

Time by time, BINANCE was the only Exchange and Trading Platform that I used to surfed within cryptocurrency world, beside then I start to join some others to support my deposit FIAT (IDR) in buying some coin then sent it to BINANCE as coin deposit, cause for BINANCE users this is was the usual activity when they want to deposit into BINANCE , although there are no FIAT deposit but me my self was really enjoyed to the site cause its just make me more educated and well-performed about cryptocurrency issues. We also knew that is some others Exchange and Trading Platform took similarly working mechanism in FIAT depositing term.

So, by understanding those regulations we will easily maintain and manage everything what it should to performed and passed within the trading platform, especially BINANCE as the TOP TEN Exchange/Trading platform in the world. In BINANCE platform, there are simple and easy access of Exchange and Trading screen view which is made us ease in use and utilized, such as when you want to exchange/trade certain coin, you just click in Trading Market.

TRADING.png

The most interested and ease handled within BINANCE is by having its own Application which can be downloaded according to your device system, such as Android, IOS, Window, Mac, Linux all you need to is just know better what is your device system and try to downloaded to make it more handy and ease to access without spending too much time to open the browsing, just like some others trading platforms. It’s not only ease to access, BINANCE also provided the best and most secured Account to their users, such as providing Google Authentication and SMS Authentications security check to verify your login, we know all Trading platform probably have this security terms, but not all of them have both of type such as BINANCE.

secureity.png
BINANCE PLATFORM

Talking about the security system which is needed access code to the login verified by activating Google Authentication and SMS Authentications, this is the best option you must applied caused, you know beside it prevent/defend/secured your account from negative issues its also make you more comfortable without stressing about your account/assets balance. As recently, I was resetting my smartphone by applying factory data reset which is made the whole of my GA 2FA lost, what the poor me is I didn’t saved the Barcode Key at the first time binding my BINANCE account with GA 2FA. You know what do you feel by having those kind of problems!

Yup, you just get seriously panic, cause the whole assets/balances within the account staking. So then, I try to re-login and click the instructions about lost your google Authentications, by the time I followed the instructions and passed the whole requirements which is BINANCE Team as my proof property, I just try to relax and being enjoyed caused BINANCE Team just replied me that the EMAIL will be sent in few working days to get back my account active after reset/lost google authentications instructions passed. So, now I’m on my waiting time to get the EMAIL from BINANCE Team to get back my account, this is should not to worry caused I have the full access to my email, then the following instructions already passed then also there are a notifications provided that BINANCE Team will sent the email later after the verification process passed.

emailwill.png

What I want to tell you guys from the short story above was all about the connection/communications between the Platform to their Users, and what I found in BINANCE was something exited cause, you will directly and have access to make a discussion with BINANCE Costumer Service/Admin in BINANCE Telegram. Just click the link to enter BINANCE Telegram Community, then you will find what you need to discuss there. The second is the account secured and saved protection mechanism which is applied by BINANCE to their users, as the story that I mentioned above, its not just easy to get back the account without verifying identity and email access after you lost it.

So, my advice is SAVE YOUR GOOGLE AUTHENTICATION BARCODE KEY as MANUAL terms and if you want to doubled verification access try also to activate SMS NOTIFICATION, beside you can put it code on some notes platform which is have synchronized system, as recently of my post talked about somnote, you can found it how to get that platform by clicking the following posting link.

Save Your Data by Using SOMNOTE as the Friendly Cloud Note

The Other Story of My BINANCE Journey

First time when I enter to BINANCE platform, what I’m looking there is the amount of cryptocurrency which provided by BINANCE totally made me smiled and excited, cause you know almost the top 100 cryptocurrency according to CoinMarketCap.com is already here in BINANCE, such as Ripple, EOS, Cardano, BitcoinCash, Stellar, IOTA, TRON and NEO. This is totally awesome and incredible beside there are a lot of more coin that you can have or trade, just pick the good one within your balance and get the profitable saying a hello toward you.

Recently, I was published an article about how to deposit coin to BINANCE Platform without spent too much fee in sending from the other wallet/exchange platform, the crypto coin that I proposed and explained within the articles is XLM or Stellar, you can check by yourself the fee amount you will paid by sending/withdrawal from your external wallet/trading platform to BINANCE in depositing cases. As you can see, I’m an Indonesian so then the most secured and saved trading platform that provided FIAT (IDR) to deposit was INDODAX Trading Platform, after buying some crypto coin within INDODAX so then I made withdrawl in order to deposit to BINANCE, for Indonesian just click the following link provided to get how cheapest and easily depositing to BINANCE from INDODAX Platform.

Cara Mudah & Murah Deposit Crypto ke BINANCE dari INDODAX

I made the explanation within the article truly based on my experiences, as you can see from the first beginning line in this article by learning, searching useful information and news about cryptocurrency. Those activities made me more educated and well-performed in cryptocurrency world, especially in BINANCE , remember more educated and well-performed doesn’t mean this kind of PROFESSIONAL, I was far from this stage, I’m not kind of Pro but I’m just a crypto enthusiasts, who always feeling curious and learn about cryptocurrency issues, additionally in the BLOCKCHAIN world.

BINANCE Overwhelm in Trading Platform History

As you know, all trading platform provided varieties features to attract their users/publics. It started from several type of features, reward, fees, and etc. Meanwhile, BINANCE as you knew if you are a BINANCE users you will get everything profitable if you learn the site concentrated.

For instance, BINANCE provide trading fee in 50 % discount as long as you use BNB as BINANCE Coin within the platform, beside if you paid by your own coin it will spent more I guest, just use BNB in trading within BINANCE platform, you will see how the cheapest it is provided.

Then, another interesting part which I made this sub-title as BINANCE Overwhelm that is when you can convert the whole of your small balance (Cryptocurrency) into BNB without spent too much time in trading/exchange, just click convert small amount then you will find all your small balance converted to BINANCE COIN (BNB), this what BINANCE did to provide the best features to their users.


Source

Meanwhile, when you want to deposit into BINANCE account you just try to click FUND menu then you can search your crypto coin that you want to deposit. This is just so simply, isn’t it!
Another best part within BINANCE program was BINANCE Referral Program that you can performed and tell the other/friend to join into BINANCE so then you will got your bonus by the time they start to trading within BINANCE , recently BINANCE just updated their rules in BINANCE Referral Program which is provided 40 % Bonuses/Rewarded by the time your down line started their trading by depositing and exchange. This is totally greats, because you can make the other as well as your achievement, by telling the others to fill your referral code and theirs to the next of down line/friends.

There are some others advance within BINANCE Program provided within the platform, such as held some trading contest, Launchpad, Labs, updating the news/information on the main screen menu at the first time you login to the pages.

So, guys…

That’s it, as the short of my story also journey in knowing and learning then trading within BINANCE platform, as you can see there are a lot of advances and profitable you can get within the site, just try to get in BINANCE then enjoy your cryptocurrency surfed story. I was being a part of BINANCE user, as the steemit user, BINANCE Platform made me easily to deposit my STEEM without spent too much time to BINANCE . Totally awesome and ease to access, when you can handled in everywhere and everyplace by just opening your gadget, caused it already downloaded within the Playstore and Appstore as the smartphone device systemize.

Finally,

The last word I want to share is Learn before taking your turn guys, because that’s what smart people do. As I learn about BINANCE at the first time then started my campaign within the site, then got profitable surely as the learning and information mastered.

Grab your device, Download your BINANCE , Start your cryptocurrency journey then make the best history.

Thanks for Reading,

2a.png

Think outside the Box & Do Learn before Taking Your Turn!

Best Regards,

@seifanlj
{Crypto Enthusiast $}

I am not a Crypto Expert, but I am Just an Enthusiast One.

If you like this post or get interested with it, please resteem, upvote and comment if you wish to show support with the other works as I will do so latterly.

1.png

This submission participated the BINANCE STORIES CONTESTS.

Sort:  

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! If you like, just upvote my comment! 🦄🦄🦄

Congratulations @seifanlj: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Seifan.lj from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.54% upvote!
I was summoned by @seifanlj. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87