My 26 Years of Existence

in #mybirthday6 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemians. FB_IMG_1512549515979.jpg
(This photo was taken by @purepinay in Zubu Chon, Cebu City)

Last December 1 was my 26th birthday. I'm so blessed and #grateful to reached at this age. In 26 years of existence, I can say that life is full of suprises. Comings can be bad or good, but as you take a risk and challenge yourself, everything can be possible.

I thank God for giving me this life and for all the gracies He showered me.
Without Him I can be nothing.

I thank my Family for always being there for me, for the undying love and care.
I thank my Friends for always cheering me up, when I'm down and lonely.
I thank my Steemians for welcoming me to this wonderful community.

Today, I can say I'm ready for the new challenges and I will take it no matter how hard it is.
This is a journey to a new life. I will live it to the fullest.

Again, Steemians. Thank you to all of you.

Until next time. . .
Love
@gerel

Sort:  

Belated Happy Birthday bratty @gerel..
haha love you!

LOVE
@micch

Thanks, Bratty ❤ @micch
Love you. See you soon 😘

oi pagbasa ak mga reply, hmmp, you have to visit my page more often, you're missing some good rewards, kikinaon ka la ada pizza! ahaha =p

good job on connecting with the steemians, you're doing awesome! @surpassinggoogle will be proud of you! pls read his new blog, thank you ^_-

make sure you always redeem your rewards on your wallet ^_- and pls don't 'power down' (withdraw), not until you have enough money for your retirement, okay? ahaha

Love you!

good night,

xoxo <3 sissy

Happy birthday to a beautiful young lady!!
26 and you have a big future in front of you!!
Reach for your dreams @gerel!!
Hugs x0x0x

Hello @paradise-found. Thank you for greetings 😍❤.

Hey precious. Glad to see you. There is an amazing aspect of you that grew too and it"s in how many thank you(s) you say. Stay awesome.

Hi, @surpassinggoogle thank you so much for your comment 😊. Stay awesome too. Stay well!

Belated happy birthday!!
more candles to blow and good health
xoxo

Thank you so much @sunnylife

Belated Happy Birthday. Sorry if I missed your introductory post and got no chance to create a welcome message but I guess it's never too late. So,

Welcome to Steemit! 😎😎😎

Hi @themanualbot, I really thought you're a robot.haha but your not. 😊 Thank you for reading my blog. I do appreciate it. 😍 God bless!

belated happy birthday @gerel <3 ;) Sweet sister you've got ^_^

Thank you so much, @fernwehninja ❤. Yeah, she's the sweetest . 😊

Hey. Happy Birthday!!! :)))

Hi, Thanks @deveerei 😊

Dear Sissy!

This is for you! Better late than never ^_-

How are you? How was your bday?

Miss you and LOVE you so much! See ya soon,

XOXO

Thank you so much ate @purepinay . I ate a lot of cake on my birthday, I mean the whole Ube Cake. 😂😂 Please don't be mad at it. 😦😊

Missyou and love you too, Ate.
So excited to see you. Mwuah

hahaha!

no more dessert for you till xmas! nyhehehe

XOXO

No way! Hahaha. I'll tell mom not to cook desserts on xmas . 😂😂

Hey my friend, missing your wonderful posts!!
I bet you are very busy!! Hope to see you soon!!
Hugs x0x0x

Belated haapy birthday! @gerel more blessings to come

Hi @jaycee7viral, Thank you so much. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73