"Birthday Gratitude"

in #mybirthday5 years ago

New beginnings cc.jpg

As one year has ended, another one begins,
Of course.
Beginnings are things to celebrate, while endings
Are not the worst.
Another year older, probably no wiser, but as I
Always say, “above ground and breathing; the
Alternative is unacceptable”.
I am glad to be here, and I am glad that I have
So many good friends.
Even though you are ‘virtual friends’, I appreciate
You, every one of you.
Virtual is better than none at all.
Thank you for being my friends.
With Gratitude

“Birthday Gratitude”

by
Jerry E Smith
©8/9/16
Evelyn Paris Concepción, Chile


These .gifs were created for me by @coquiunlimited; many thanks


This .gif was created by @elgeko


Sort:  

Happy birthday!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you my brother. May you have at least as many more to look forward
To as I've had so far. Today I've begun my 65th cycle around our star.

Hermosas fotos de los fuegos artificiales, me trae gratos recuerdos

Gracias amigo @manduto, estoy feliz de que lo hayas disfrutado.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55