#myblock - sndbox Weekly Question - [Who are your Blockchain Neighbors?]

in #myblock6 years ago


Feel free to use this Image for your own #myblock Posts! Maybe give me @louis88 a Mention.

Referring to the contribution of sndbox - https://steemit.com/myblock/@sndbox/sndbox-weekly-question-who-are-your-blockchain-neighbors - i would like to take apart to this challenge.

In the Comment i will write a Screenshot of my Block-Neighbours :)

Do you like this Challenge? Who are your Blockchain Neighbors?

I think my Block's Witness is: @roelandp
I think there will be mostly upvotes in my block and one comment.

Lets have a look whats inside of this Blog-Post :)!

Thanks and Greetings
@louis88

Sort:  

Interessant wäre, welcher User sich im gleichen Block wie man selbst auf der Plattform angemeldet hat.
Kriegt man das auch irgendwie raus?

Na klar ;)
Ich suche das schnell für dich und editiere den Link zu dem Block hier rein.
https://steemd.com/b/18818230#43eca007dbd0415f7212a87419678353d14d8ab6
Allerdings hat sich niemand im selben Block wie du angemeldet

Jetzt fühl ich mich etwas einsam 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17