TITLE: "@artwatch you're drunk! Go home, but before you do....!!flash!!" ~ My Entry To The Contest: Photos Of My Delightful Nipples ~ Original Photography and Original Discussion About Nipples (and Otherparts) ~

in #mychest6 years ago (edited)

P1610999 337kb.jpg

I Just Don't See What The Big Deal Is



I woke up this morning, and discovered a rather interesting contest on Steemit, put out by @artwatch. The idea: Show the world photographs of your nipple(s).

Original @artwatch Post:[Shirtless Contest]

My first thought when I discovered this contest, was, "well, they're not all THAT exciting, but if the world really WANTS to see my nipples, why NOT?" I never really thought that much about it, but I'm not particularly SHY about my nipples.

After all, I've had them for quite a while. And they come in quite handy now and then. Say, on a Saturday night. All that torquing and twisting and getting the male and female parts to line up and fit 'just right' in the end. It IS very very satisfying. And feels really good.

Why NOT put my nipples out there, for the entire world to see. I'm actually rather proud of mine, now that I think about it.

Extra Contest Credit?

In pondering this contest, I thought to myself, "you know, if the world wants to see my nipples so badly, maybe I'd have an even BETTER chance of winning, if I included a picture of my balls". After all, I think they're pretty nice too, and maybe the additional photo of them would- 'push me over the edge' in the competition. I even cleaned them up nicely, since they CAN get a bit...gnarly...from just sitting around.




So, without further ado, a photo of my Nipples (and Balls):



P1670259-2 250kb.jpg

Aren't These Some Real Beauties?










P1670286-2 188kb.jpg

My Two Brass Balls - I Think They're QUITE Lovely







I thought I would add another photo here, to help those who find the word "BALLS" a bit too coarse and suggestive. After all, we should try to reach out to ALL corners of our Internet audience, when the thought of language and word-choice come into play. Language can be a very powerful tool in both a positive and negative direction in conversation and communication.



P1670297-2 279kb.jpg

My Brass Nuts







P1670307-1 200kb.jpg

Proof These Really ARE My Nipples (Such Scrutiny)







An Added-Special Bonus

I sometimes like to add a few extra, 'behind the scenes' photos to my posts. Just so people can see what is involved in putting together such a fine project as this one. In this particular case, the all-important steps regarding cleaning up my Nipples and Balls for public show.



P1670254-3 224kb.jpg

Buffing My Balls-Just For You







As you can see in the photo below, I am totally fine with putting my nipples out on public display. Even in my home town.

P1240861-1 182kb.jpg

A Bunch Of Nipples - Involved In Some 'Heavy Action'





Thanks for stopping in and viewing photos of my precious Nipples, Balls and Nuts. If you have any thoughts about these parts of human or otherwise anatomy, what it means to have brass balls, nipples or nuts at home, photo contests in general-or that include body parts OR plumbing accessories, or anything else this post reminds you of, please feel free to comment away in the spaces below. I'd love to hear from you.





Please UPVOTE, COMMENT and FOLLOW if you enjoy my works.

And go to @ddschteinn -- There's a whole lot more...

Posted: 06/07/2018 @ 15:44



P1050887-1 48kb no name.jpg


Excerpts From Late-Night Conversations With A Mechanical Cat

Fact Number 74

Brass Nipples and Balls -Black cats see at night.PNG

Sort:  

@artwatch - please make this the winner, please!

I chuckled all the way through this - especially after the balls 'reveal'. Maybe it was partly in relief...

I was tempted myself by the prize on offer but don't think I'm quite ready to share that intimately. You've put me to shame here, haha.

I'm sure I left my rod out in the shed somewhere...

Oh now I am sad - what a tease!

He is, isn't he!

Spare the rod, or else maybe go look for it in the shed. (??)....Oh, I don't know. So glad you enjoyed my little romp through plumbing land. And I'm pretty sure you aren't the only one hoping and praying at that particular point that I was discussing brass plumbing. Yikes to think about. I DO think you should jump right into the fray here about an entry, or at least write a poem about chill nips or something of sort. I'm sure you can come up with an appropriate ode.

There once was a man from Mass
Who had balls made out of brass
In stormy weather
He'd clang 'em together
and lightning would shoot out his ass

I have a book of dirty limericks, I must go look and see if that one is in there. Or is that your creation? Thanks for the thought, and for stopping in and viewing all my shiny brass. Cheers.

Nope. Can't claim it as my own. Waaay back in the day, I used to work at Howard Johnson's in Chelmsford, MA and was taught this limerick by Lenny, a cool short order cook that drove a Trans-Am.

ahahahahahahaa
a very creative idea for an interesting contest: D
I congratulate you on this. you have me entertained!

You crack me up! This post here is an instant classic!

Language can be a very powerful tool in both a positive and negative direction in conversation and communication.

Yes, especially when it's represented only by lines, squiggles and dots on a screen. So when a person can manage to insert a healthy dose of funny into those letter things, that's pretty awesome.

Oh, and that cat facts was a good one too, a little bonus smile at the end.

Hee hee. So glad you enjoy my scribbles. Never really thought about it that way, all those lines, dots and such, coming together into a story. I like that. Glad it gives you humor and entertainment. They are most often very fun to jot down, kind of an adventure in one's mind. That can go anywhere.

SO brilliant! I love your balls and your nipples too! Just stunning parts you have here! I would be proud. Wonderful work... thank you for my birthday gift, your parts touch me in all the right places today.

Thank you. So glad you enjoyed all my shiny equipment. Some of my friends call it my junk, but to me, it is special stuff...I've had most of it for a long while. And glad all my shiny, artsy brass could be applied in a positive accord to your cyber-timeline locational's...that special day of The Birth Of A.W.Steemit.

Well they may say its your "junk" that is until they need to use your nipples or nuts, then its an entirely different story! Then they are very happy to see your junk and even will want to take them home!

Nothing like some good nipples to bring females together. A very fitting post😄

Ha haa, a 'fitting' post. Love it. And I try to do what I can, in the name of bringing folks together. Even if it means showing all my parts.

Haha ... you exhibitionist, you:) They were all very shiny and polished.

I am quite the show-off, aren't I? Had to buff all my parts pretty good today, to make a showing. But I got it all done in time ( :

Finally, a post about ball barings.

Hee hee. Very well said in deed.

Brilliant!!
Such effort and dedication.
Well done to you schtein :D
Yeeow.

Thanks so much for the kind words. It was a lot of work, but someone has to put out a full appreciation for shiny plumbing that seconds as an interesting body part. I dedicate away. I just saw your entry, must go peruse and see what you have brought forth in nippleville. Cheers to the weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75