Mychild365 - My very first steemit video - 1month old talking baby!

in #mychild3656 years ago (edited)

Great afternoon fellow steemians, I hope you're all doing good! I have been trying to do this, and for the very first time I've downloaded my personal kept video that I've been longing to post here in my steemit account, just uploaded it to youtube and it was also my very first time doing it, hope I will be able to get support from you fellows!

The reason why I really love to post this video that is because my son here Niel Justine when he was still 1month old he already amazed us by showing this capability as early as his age he started talking, he really tries to talk to me, like a baby who can say something, who can say what he wants...and when my son reaches the age of 1 he already learn a lot of words, seems he easily learn to talk, hope this will also amaze you like we did in the family!

I am contributing this post to the #mychild365 hosted by @cranium, for My son grows older than 27/365

Hope you'll like it, thanks in for dropping by and for your support, have a blessed day to all!

received_1646819958701044.gif

Sort:  

You just planted 0.02 tree(s)!


Thanks to @bellekiss-31

We have planted already 5126.54 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 25230.60
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

kakatuwa nman ng baby mo. :-)

Thank you po...iba talaga saya ng mga mama pag nakikita ang baby na ganyan kasaya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69