Ulog #3 Selfie with my beLoved BabyBoy!!My child grows older than (44/365)

in #mychild3656 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!!

A Life with full of so much Love really Live's strong from everything!!

I'd Like to share my #selfie with my one and only beLoved sOn Baby PauL CheLvin!! I Love him very much his my life. When he is happy when were together his big smile when his with me. Everytime he does it he really looks so very adorable and sweet!!!

I continue my participation for #mychild365 a contest initiated and as always been supported by the one and only sir @cranium!!

IMG_20180512_095042.jpg

I Loved to be with him most of the time!! Were really closed to each other sometimes his father @bien11 got jealous with our so much bonding with my son. He can never blame my son why his close to me than to his father and anyway its just ok and fine with him now I totally explain everything to his father and did understand his babyboy's behaviour when they're together.

IMG_20180512_094934.jpg

IMG_20180512_095008.jpg

A great morning to all of us GodbLess!!
THANKS FOR DROPPING BY!!

Sort:  

Cute baby
To use tag ulog, put in the title the word ulog and the number of your ulog

Ahh ok thank you for the reminders!!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71