My daughter grows older than 101/365.

in #mychild3656 years ago

I participate in challange of my friend @cranium, for more ditails you can read here - https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/my-son-grows-older-than-1-365.

oc5zy8ixcp.jpg

Before the beach in Arshintsevo in the city of Kerch there is a park of rest and culture "Youth". In the park there are playgrounds where there will be something to do for children. The park is beautiful, well maintained.

In this park, we walked with my daughter today. In Kerch in the Arshintsevo Youth Park two benches were installed: "Bench of Reconciliation" and "Bench of Kisses".

vr13s0xcsx.jpg

Of course we made several photos there.

ip4r05jcuq.jpg

Next we went to the bridge for lovers. Here, newlyweds come and hang locks in order to live together all their lives in love and loyalty.

zcinzzzwkl.jpg

Here is a walk that turned out.

Sort:  

I'm glad that you continue to participate. Your baby is very cute. Good luck to you and kind regards.

Я рад, что вы продолжаете участия. Ваш ребенок очень милый. Удачи Вам и Добра.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87