My daughter grows older than 92/365.

in #mychild3656 years ago

I participate in challange of my friend @cranium, for more ditails you can read here - https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/my-son-grows-older-than-1-365.

xquvezova1.jpg

In this changing world, we often hurry and do not have time to enjoy simple moments in life. More precisely, we even forgot how to do it.

x7welmstzv.jpg

Just looking at the children you understand that everything you need for happiness is in front of us, it's enough just to look back.

s8ty8zr3cl.jpg

You can learn a lot from your children. For example, sincerely rejoice even in small things, be direct and express their desires directly, do not focus on one thing, because children can quickly start laughing after the frustration.

fzk0odsfl0.jpg

Also, children are able to perfectly fantasize, be content with themselves, sincerely forgive and love for nothing.

tf85kk5wp5.jpg

The child is sent to us from above, with qualities that we ourselves lack so that we can learn from our children what we have not learned in our long adult life.

ggfzaolyj8.jpg

Take care of your children!

Sort:  

Children are a miracle, it is joy and fun everywhere. They are like a second breath for you, yes, for us adults have something to learn from their children.
You have a very beautiful daughter - a princess, great photos, great post!

** I'm glad that you continue to participate. Your baby is very cute. Good luck to you and Good.**

Я рад, что вы продолжаете участия. Ваш ребенок очень милый. Удачи Вам и Добра.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Вiтаю! Ваш пост проголосовано!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87