MyDailycolor- FridayYellow; photography of marigold...............

These are the some yellow marigold flowers, i have grown on my roof top.

Actually i live in rental house that's why i don't have big garden to plant flowers.
That's why I try my best to grow more and more flowers becoze i love nature and its beauty.

Gardening is one of my favorite hobbies. And i wish that i have a big garden in future so that i can plant so many trees and flowers.

Nowoverdays my exams are going on, as I'm a student. So i make post when i get enough time to do. So for some days my consistency may be interrupted.

This is my entry for #Mydailycolor initiated by @eii.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Nice, beautiful photos of yellow flowers.

Thank you so much @goldkey.

Posted using Partiko Android

The flowers are beautiful! I love the close up pictures.

Good luck on your exams. I think you will do well on them because you are smart and hard working! :)

Thank you so much @kenny-crane
for your sweet complement...
for your big support
for your encouragement.....

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @karishmasingh711! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 comments. Your next target is to reach 500 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81