My Daily Color

in #mydailycolor5 years ago

IMG_20190406_124750.jpg
This is #mydailycolor Tueday Green, It is wild pepper. I grew up eating this, the best way is to pick a stem, hold in one hand and with the other hand slide it up the stem pulling all the peppers off and eat.

Sort:  

Never saw it before! Does it taste like peppers?

@blacklux yes it does but I think it is better than store pepper.

Hello.. :D
@myjob
Wild Pepper. I've never heard of it. That's Awesome..!!!! I bet it tastes great..
:D

@annephilbrick yes it does, I like it better than pepper from the store, but I have never dried it out and put on food, I just break some off and eat it, I should try drying some out. Being a kid I ate lots of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85