Monday Sky - Golden Sky

in #mydailypost6 years ago

golden sky.JPG
I love early morning when the sky is painted with colors. It doesn't matter what colors of the day are! Sometime it is golden, sometime it is blue and pink. Pretty soon, I won't be able to have this view anymore as the leaves on those trees will fill out. The sky is enormous, and I am sure I will other places to take pictures!

Text and Photo @IcyBC All Rights Reserved!

Sort:  

For everything there is a season, and a time for every [a]purpose under heaven ;) there will be new views and new pictures to take

Oh definitely, thank you!

Lovely, looks a bit like mine :)

Thank you!

My pleasure.

I like how you use those branches to your advantage. Do you get sunrise lights on this parts? It would be interesting to see how this looks like with leaves.

Will keep watching for painted sky on this part, thank you!

Lovely golden view Icy.

Thank you!

You have beautiful sky views!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87