Saturday Sepia Tone - Flowers And Bee

in #mydailypost6 years ago

flower and bee in sepia.JPG
The original color of these flowers is yellow and the day I took this photo, the sun was out fiercely so the yellow color was a bit washed off. Upon editing it in sepia tone, I thought the photo looked so much better. It is a rare occasion!

Text and Photo @IcyBC All Rights Reserved!

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

wow you certainly managed to call my attention with this picture, it's amazing how you managed to capture even the bee

Thank you..

Bee came out very nicely. I would not have expected that in sepia. Cool photo

Thank you...I am a bit picky when it comes to black and white or sepia..lol

I like your bee pictures.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87