Mydailypost Challenge-Tuesday-monocolor

in #mydailypost6 years ago
My back porch frogs have hung out on my deck for over 25 years. They were a gift from a friend.

image

#mydailypost challenge hosted by
by @sol25

Mydailypost Themes
Lunes/Monday: Sky
Martes/Tuesday: Monocolor
Miercoles/Wednesday: Macroshot
Jueves/Thursday: Naturelive
Viernes/Friday: Selectivecolor
Sabado/Saturday : Sepiatone
Domingo/Sunday: Mydailypost (Free topic)

To enter this week's Shadow Contest-

Shadow Contest Round 22- Circle Shadows

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

If you are already using eSteem on your phone or the wonderful new esteem Surfer on your PC, be sure and use #esteem as one of your tags, and write at least 50 words for the possibility of an upvote from @good-karma!

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile& PC app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC
Available for all OS Github


Sort:  

a very beautiful frog sculpture.
it seems they are a matching couple

The principal! He will give me TP! I would hate for my bungholio to get polio....Where I come from, we have no bunghole.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

The faces of the toads are very funny.

Beautiful...
The frogs look like a couple?

A gentlefrog and his lady!

Yeah... For better,for worse
They still hold their vows in high esteem
They look like they are on a vacation in islands
☺☺☺

Hahaha! You would think that after all these years they would at least tell me when they are going on holiday!

Lol... Maybe
Did you give them names?
Mr &mrs.

Guess it's about time I introduce myself!

It's still cute and look good despite its been 25 years. Even older than me
😂 😂 😂

You are the age of my oldest grandson, then!

Maybe , but that old guys are just a year older than me

Hey there, lil buddies. Looking so adorable :D

Very nicely done by you.

They are cute! I was wondering what's their original color?

image

They are pretty plain!

They are still cute, like an old married couple :)

Congratulations @melinda010100! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17