SepiaTone- Mydailypost Challenge - Sepia Flower

in #mydailypost6 years ago (edited)

Sepia Tone Challenge

Saludos queridos amigos. Cuando decido trabajar con este efecto me es difícil poder elegir alguno de los trabajos que realizo, por eso aveces simplemente no me complico y comparto todos mis favoritos.
Feliz sábado para todos.

Greetings dear friends. When I decide to work with this effect it is difficult for me to choose some of the works I do, so sometimes I just do not complicate myself and share all my favorites.
Have a nice Saturday.

* * *

243F9DC4-CD60-4FB0-BE8C-502F20AF8CFC.jpeg

B232ABB8-B0F9-41F9-8AC6-B6ACDECAA757.jpeg

74AFBFB8-2315-47F0-990A-0C7652F79A20.jpeg

* * *

Original Photo

9E4F65E7-124A-4D0D-86B7-B518F3675BC9.jpeg

By me, taken with an IPhone Camera


Mydailypost Temas

Lunes/Monday: Sky
Martes/Tuesday: Monocolor
Miercoles/Wednesday: Macroshot
Jueves/Thursday: Naturelive
Viernes/Friday: Selectivecolor
Sabado/Saturday : Sepiatone
Domingo/Sunday: Mydailypost (Free topic)


Quienes Somos? | Who we are?
Para aplicar entra aquí | To leave your application enter here
Discord thealliance


Sort:  

Nice shot! Awesome 😎

Thank you 🙂

Absolutely amazing pictures and I love the flowers. I was just about to say that ooo... I like white flowers alot and then I saw the original one being blue 😁 lol
Blue is my favorite color along with pink.
Amazing shots my friend and beautiful effects.
Have a wonderful weekend.
And much love 🌹🤗🌹

Thank you very much for the appreciation! Yes, the original color is very beautiful. Have a nice week to you my dear friend and a big hug. 🤗

I love your photos and am now following you :)

Thanks for your support 🙂

Excellent @sol25 I like these so much, buen trabajo.

Thanks for your appreciation 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85