Today Sunset Is Looking Beautiful

in #mydailyshot6 years ago

36f8c804-9a6c-47d5-b76e-ec3a7cb1aa6b.jpeg

799b4d01-b102-4810-9cef-8f16f98241fa.jpeg

e4bdf3cd-5a8f-4d4c-807f-b0b861576be7.jpeg


Good Evening. Hi all good friends, I hope you will be healthy.
Today when I was coming to my home I saw a beautiful sunset view. So I had taken some photographs of sunset view, to show you its natural beauty.
I'd taken three photographs with my smartphone.
I'd used my smartphone QMobile E1 for this photography.
I hope you will like it.
I'm grateful to all of you for visit my blog.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

This post has received a 1.39% upvote from thanks to: @aiman.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Good shot on this sunset view.

Thanks for like it.

This publication has registered to the writing contest thanks to @aiman.

For more information, click here!!!!

See the Minnowhelper contest conditions here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Thanks.
The sun is looking white due to high temperature about 47°.

wow seems warm there @aiman , hope you and your family are keeping cool x

No this temperature is very hard for us. We feel it bad.

I think it would be too hot for me too , I hope there is some shade for you and your family

Thanks. xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86