Barracuda & baby GT fish kr. Raya🎣 #ULFISHING

in #myhuntingfishing6 years ago (edited)

hy steemian, meet again with me @arys129. Today I am fishing in harbor kr. Raya aceh besar, lots of anglers there. maybe today I was out of luck, because only 2 fish that I can, but for me fishing is a pleasure not getting fish is not a problem for me.😊🎣

image
image

Thanks again for visiting my blog! If you enjoy and found this post valuable and if you would like to see more of my posts daily, then your upvote would be much appreciated! :)
See you on the next post.

** special Thanks To: @myhuntingfishing

----- Tackle Fishing -----

ROD : Adventure 6lb
REEL : Shimano sienna 1000
PE : Ceking 0.8
LEADER : Xenon 15lb
SNAP : Cultiva #0
LURE : Altron 50mm**

**-----Salam Steemit Indonesia-----**
![image]()
**Thanks You By @arys129**

Sort:  

They look delicious!

hahhahaha, true friend. this fish is very tasty indeed 😄👍

LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10