Cleaning the lure after fishing is very important 👍 #CLEANINGLURE

in #myhuntingfishing6 years ago (edited)

My routine after fishing is cleaning the lure to keep the sharpness of the hook, I used to use WD-40 liquid to prevent corrosion hook.

image
And I also just get some new minnow to add the collection inside the boxlure, the recommendation of the cheap and good lure sale is at www.aliexpress.com , many options there, hopefully my information is useful for the angler.
image

Thanks again for visiting my blog! If you enjoy and found this post valuable and if you would like to see more of my posts daily, then your upvote would be much appreciated! :)
See you on the next post.

** special Thanks To: @myhuntingfishing

----- Tackle Fishing -----

LURE : Halco, gomoku, rapala, altron, duo, altima, tomigo, yozuri, trulinoya, shino **

**-----Salam Steemit Indonesia-----**
![image]()
**Thanks You By @arys129**

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39