Fishing with my brother cliff kr. Raya 🎣 #FISHINGLIVEBAIT

in #myhuntingfishing6 years ago (edited)

hy steemian, this is my memories with my brother on the cliff of kr raya. Our favorite place because of the many fishes, every weekend we must be here to enjoy the fishing. The technique we used at the time was with live shrimp bait. but this is a story of the past because my brother has worked in an area 300 km from the city I live. 😩

image
image
image
image

Thanks again for visiting my blog! If you enjoy and found this post valuable and if you would like to see more of my posts daily, then your upvote would be much appreciated! 😊
See you on the next post.

** special Thanks To: @myhuntingfishing @spinner @brian.rrr @mantishands & all angler 🎣

----- Tackle Ultralight Fishing -----

ROD : Telescopik blank
REEL : Shimano biomaster 5000
PE : Line natural 0.28mm
LEADER : -
SNAP : -
LURE : Live bait**

**-----Salam Steemit Indonesia-----**
![image]()
**Thanks You By @arys129**

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Woow ,you have got a big fish ! Cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15