VINTAGE WORTH "DEMON" ABALONE / MOTHER of PEARL METAL SPOON LURE * WOW!

Hi everyone .... The Worth Bait Co. made this metal spoon lure and called it the "Demon". Note the metal lure has a large piece of Abalone shell on it. Some metal lures sell for more than wood lures. Value $20.00 or more! >> I collect antique fishing lures and you can too! >>> Collecting old lures and fishing gear is a hobby for many a fisherman! My eBay website is listed on my home page. Thanks for viewing! Please FOLLOW ME @lurehound for more fishing lure collectibles, historical items, outdoor photos and more FUN! Please Upvote & Follow me! Thank-you! ...

Sort:  

this is one of the beautiful fish....thanks for giving us beautiful key chain:)

yes indeed my friend. good voting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13