BLOOD TRACKING MY FIRST DEER

I've honestly never had to do this before.


Technically it was my seventh deer, but it was the first deer that I've ever had to blood track. Thankfully we were dealing with a somewhat limited area, but it still had its ups and downs. I'm guessing that it about two and half hours to finally locate, but thankfully we did not give up. The venison jerky was amazing too!

BLOOD TRACKING STORY & VLOG

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-perseverance-and-success

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


Bitcoin (BTC) - 35jP794XJ1yHUaoxuQUXwGPyCuy6zyiQA5

TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Join The @ghscollective On Discord: https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Sort:  

you love also animal i seen you with snake also am i right sir? i like your post so much because you post about anmal also..you need find deer using their blood its difficult i think..i am also happy you got deer.your work so good thanks for sharing with us..

Thank you for enjoying it and checking out my post!

Still working through the content! I'm glad I was a benefactor of that deer!

I've got so much footage from your visit, at least three more videos and two more photo posts, but that's just off the top of my head. As always, use whatever from my posts featuring you to create your own. Also, can I use dome of that snake footage you shot?

Yeah I have a lot more posts coming as well but I'm going to almost have to go upload videos at McDonalds or my sisters house when we go up there.

Yeah use whatever you need.

Thanks man, I know how using the McDonalds wifi goes... been there, done that.... half an hour drive one way for me, which is still faster sometimes, LOL!

If you wife's phone does pretty good on the T-Mobile network that might be the way for you guys to get decent service. We put this antenna and booster in which makes the Internet usable here. It is uploading HD video is my main issue here right now. I might put all the videos up at McDonalds and then come back around and do the posts.

I'm glad that you were able to enjoy some in the homegrown stir fry and dig into the jerky too! Excellent stuff!

That is an example of perseverance and follow-through. Also mercy for the deer that was going to die somewhere, best to harvest that deer for your family. Thank you for sharing that story!

Yeah, it was a lot of work, but so glad that I never gave up!

Welcome.
I am a Fish-bot that supports fishing posts.
Thank you for publishing the post and use of the myhuntingfishing,fishing or pl-wedkarstwo tag, which I rewarded with "upvote".
If you care about the development of this bot, all you need is to like this comment, and the power of this fish-bot will grow. Thank you
Witaj.
Jestem Rybo-botem wspierającym tag pl-wedkarstwo i myhuntingfishing
Dziękuje Ci za opublikowanie posta i użycia tagu pl-wedkarstwo lub myhuntingfishing oraz fishing, który nagrodziłem "upvoutem". Jeśli będzie Ci zależało na rozwoju tego rybo-bota wystarczy byś w rewanżu "upwoutował" czyli polubił ten komentarz a moc tego rybo-bota będzie rosła. Dziękuje
Добро пожаловать
Я рыба-бот, который поддерживает рыболовные посты.Спасибо за Ваше сообщение и использование тегов pl-wedkarstwo, fishing или myhuntingfishing который является наградой «upvoutem ». Если вы заботитесь о развитии этого рыцаря, все, что вам нужно сделать, это «взволноваться» в матче-реванше, то есть, как этот комментарий, и сила этого fisboot будет увеличиваться. спасибо

977ed90d51b801891e07b99740d68a9e.gif

Cool, thanks!

howdy sir papa-pepper! what a great teaching video sir, laid out perfectly and your perseverance in tracking that Doe is admirable, most people would have given up, so great job all around!

Thanks @janton! How have you been?

howdy sir papa-pepper! I'm doing great, just trying to keep up with your 15 posts each day! lol.

@papa-pepper is such an inspiration to his Children and to those that want to learn how to Not Ever Give UP !!

Perseverance really makes a difference!

that is part of hunting animals, if you hit/wound it, you track it and kill it/put it out of its misery.
or
don't shoot.
that included digging up part of the paddock chasing a rabbit, or having Dad kick me up the bum.
Digging was easier.

Lesson learned I see. I agree.

I never went hunting before but I would like to. I am not sure where to start any tips?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11