Autumn predator fishing on crankbaits on the Volga

in #myhuntingfishing5 years ago

I can not say that I myself am a big fan of crankbait fishing in general, and in the fall in particular. But nevertheless, in my arsenal, a sufficient number of these baits, and in the case of unwillingness of predators to respond to the jig - crankbaits necessarily go to work. Moreover, in my boxes there is an adequate supply of the most pop-crankbaits, such as Deps Balisong, OSP Rudra, Megabass Vision OneTen, and other large minnows suitable for fishing on river stockpiles.




But, to be honest, I did not pay them the proper attention, giving in the autumn a preference for a jig fishing on deep-sea snags or around a flock of fodder fish. Probably, for nothing...

My good acquaintances from Nizhny Novgorod have been using the 130+ mm minnow cranks for the catch of trophy pike and zander on the Cheboksary Reservoir for several years. In principle, I understand their method of fishing, and most likely this year I will try to try to catch pike and zander in the fall not only on silicone and foam baits, but also on crankbaits. I know many plots and flooded spit suitable for such fishing in the area where I usually fish. Things are easy - start))).
So that you, friends, understand the features of choosing places and lures for catching trophy Volga predators for crankbaits in autumn, I will offer you a video story from the SpinningLine channel, in which Igor Zankin and Valery Novosadov in the process of catching excellent pike and pike tell you everything in detail ...

Sort:  

Wow awesome Man! I never seen that predator before.

Greetings from Indonesia

Congratulations @spinner! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 90000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 95000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84