Forgotten classic

in #myhuntingfishing6 years ago


(с)

In preparation for the tournament Adrenaline Open 2018 Dimka and I are constantly "keeping our ears on the top", and do not neglect any information that can be potentially useful to us to achieve a good result. All information from local fishermen or people who spend a lot of time at the Ivankovo reservoir, is checked by us without delay in the nearest departure to the reservoir. And some things, I want to tell you, are confirmed and taken into service by us...
Last week, one of the local fishermen in the process of communication on WhatsApp said that in one of the bays of the reservoir, he quite steadily catches pike on classic spoon.

"Atom", "Storling", "Catchability", "Carnosine" - all these names say little to young anglers. But these classic spoons since the beginning of their production at the factory "Voenohot" brought mega-tons of catches to our fishermen. They were caught everywhere, from the last village pond to the fast rivers of the Kola Peninsula. Tried them on the tooth and Yakut pike and sea trout, and silver salmon , and Chinook salmon of Kamchatka.

And yesterday I, obshariv my fishing shelves, blew the dust of the ages from my inviolable reserve))).


All my old baits, with which I at one time traveled a huge number of Moscow ponds, and then and repeatedly strolled them through the Volga expanses, were in place. And it will be very cool, if after many years they again get into the clip of working lures and can once again serve me good service)).


For the rest before departure a couple of days I will bring spoons in order, to change old tees on modern acute products from OWNER, and already in the next weekend I will check, on what my "oldies " are useful;-)...

@spinner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75