MyInsectPhotography - 05.04.2019

in #myinsectphotography5 years ago

Here is a photo I want to share with you.

IMG_20180723_082314617_HDR.jpg

This is my entry for #MyInsectPhotography.


MyDailyColor and MyNegativePhotography
are anothers nice and fun Challenges you may be interested in.


Please do vote for the following witnesses: @arcange, @good-karma, @hr1, @qurator, @steemgigs, @steempeak, @themadcurator, @yehey

You can do so by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses, enter their name on the first box then click "VOTE"


After a HF20 we have an Expensive Resource Credits. Every comment takes a lot of Resource Credits. I will try, but I probably will not be able to answer every comment. My friends, for that excuse me.


Mine JSEcoin for free on their light website
The link above is referral and support this blog.

Sort:  

Thank you eii! You've just received an upvote of 32% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!

Hi @eii,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

You just rose by 6.78% upvote from @curationhelper courtesy of @eii

You got a 28.57% upvote from @kakibukit courtesy of @eii!

Thank you for using @sleepagent bid bot serves.
This post has received a 20 % upvote from @sleepagent.

You got a 100.00% upvote worth $0.070 from @upvotewhale courtesy of @eii!

You got a 50.00% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @eii! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71