Mother's Day!

in #myjuniors6 years ago

Last night we celebrated mother's day early. Mommy still had to teach the whole day but after that, we head out to my favorite place - shopping mall! It was a good change because usually, we go to eat economy rice as it's daddy's favorite. We arrived Bangsar Shopping Centre early but daddy forgot to make a reservation so we had to walk around and do some window shopping. Daddy brought me to Times as mommy went to Mothercare and shop.

It wasn't too long before we finally got a table. I like to eat noodles compared to rice so I ordered ramen. Daddy ordered his usual but mommy decided to get some steak. There was the yummy pork bun as well but I was pretty content with just eating my noodles.

IMG_3575.jpg

Here we are happily enjoying our meal! Daddy says it's a good thing mommy doesn't like flowers so he saves a lot on that. Hopefully I can get more toys with the money saved. ;)

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05