My drawing: My House / 我的画:我的家

in #myjuniors6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180514_212018.jpg

This is my house. My house is big and beautiful. There are trees, flowers and a swing beside my house. There is a river behind my house.

老师让我画“我的家”。这是我想的。我喜欢家里旁边有花,有树还有秋千。后面还有一条河。

I stay with my daddy, mommy and my sisters. I love my family.

我和爸爸,妈咪,姐姐和妹妹一起住。我爱我的家。

Drawing is drawn by Ryenne's herself. This is one of her school work. Essay constructed with the help of her elder sister, @halleyleow. Mommy @elizacheng is the one who posted this on her behalf.

画是Ryenne自己构想的。字是姐姐@halleyleow帮她想的。妈咪@elizacheng则负责上载。

Proud Member of MyJuniors

Divider credit to @scrooger --> source

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30