Son and my wife..

in #mylife6 years ago

About three years since I was married to a woman I loved so much, now I have been able to witness my son's funny behavior that makes my wife and I smile happily, he starts to be able to count from one to ten, then can spell alphabet hijayyah from Alif until Ya ...

image

That is all thanks to the services of my wife that I love so much ... I hope that our child can be a pious and useful child for the nation and religion ...

Thank you

Sort:  

You've received a lifting from @botox ! Consider delegating to earn passive income 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de @botox ! Envisager de déléguer pour gagner un revenu passif 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.

You got a 10.27% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @yuniswety4!

You got a 31.65% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @yuniswety4! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

This post has received a 25.15% upvote from thanks to: @yuniswety4!!!
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85