MyNegativePhotography - 04.07.2019

This is my entry for #MyNegativePhotography initiated by @eii

hhodlpuwdr.jpg

Negative flower variation, but filled with positive spring, so I can characterize this picture.

I haven’t yet seen blue daffodils, I decided to correct this, let there be a blue narcissus. This helped me to the negative photography mode in my phone.

My daughter and I went to the store when my son called and said that he forgot the keys to the apartment.

He asked us to wait for him to come running to us and take the keys.

While waiting, I looked around and saw several flower beds with flowers. Waiting time passed quickly.

czsbv8cdci.jpg

Photos taken with a Samsung Galaxy S4 phone. Camera MX - Negative.
Author @barski
Ukraine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19