MyNegativePhotography - - 12.04.2019

This is my entry for #MyNegativePhotography initiated by @eii.

z61iesspc5.jpg

This futuristic bike for strong guys, I photographed near the supermarket.
In the beginning, I did not understand that this was a joke, it was too real that he was parked in the parking lot for bicycles.

I saw this miracle of technology from afar, only coming closer, I realized that it was rather a sculpture than a means of transportation. It was fun to watch.

Probably the author and inventor of this bike, dreamed of seeing Iron Arni sitting on it. I do not know, but, the idea is not the worst for the next series of films Terminator.

80ogmseugf.jpg

Samsung Galaxy S4 phone. Camera MX
Author @roninrelax

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94