MyNegativePhotography - Apple horizon - 10.04.2019

This is my entry for #MyNegativePhotography initiated by @eii.

iehk7praam.jpg

I think that a very small number of people do not like apples. In any form, fresh, juice, in compote, in jam, in pies, did I forget something?

I don't like just one moment. The stores often bring apples that need to be sent for processing. Juice from them will be perfect, and eating them fresh is not very pleasant. Rot, rot indicates the improper storage of these apples. Once, I was busy with apples. In the month of May, I found refrigerators where apples were kept in perfect condition.

But, the irony is that the owners of those apples, refused to sell them at the price offered, in the end, they lost everything. Two weeks later I returned there, the apple mass was taken out of the refrigerator with a bulldozer.

I can safely say that an apple is a treacherous product. If one apple has rotted, it pulls the others along.

So this time. On the counter were apples, not the first freshness. Photo mode Negative, helped to hide these flaws from our eyes.

zstgwqqc8s.jpg

Samsung Galaxy S4 phone. Camera MX
Author @roninrelax

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75